Mini contest! Memorize room in club penguin!

Here is the contest the winner will get go to my blogroll , if your already on my blogroll you can be on my blogroll again! (different place) OR your website will be written down on my main page! NOTE: It is only for people who has a blog!

HOW TO PLAY: you must name a ROOM in club penguin i will show you the pictures below! HINT 1.The room cannot be shown again HINT.2 Some of them are in the party at some of them are not!

HOW TO COMMENT: this is how you comment! ” # (and the room) ” and 1 more thing! 1 comment = 1 room! do not do ” 1 comment = 7 room otherwise you can’t win!

Good luck on playing! Here are the pictures below! (NOTE: It ends when the party is over because you won’t know them when the party is over!) NOTE: you have to name all of the picture!

#1hint1.png

#2hint2.png

#3 hint3.png

#4hint4.png

#5hint5.png

#6hint7.png

#7hint6a.png

Waddle on ~joshshicool~ :mrgreen:

23 Responses

  1. […] confessingreader wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptHere is the contest the winner will get go to my blogroll , if your already on my blogroll you can be on my blogroll again! (different place) OR your website will be written down on my main page! NOTE: It is only for people who has a blog! HOW TO PLAY: you must name a ROOM in club penguin i will show you the pictures below! HINT 1.The room cannot be shown again HINT.2 Some of them are in the party at some of them are not! HOW TO COMMENT: this is how you comment! ” # (and the room) ” and 1 more thing! 1 comment = 1 room! do not do ” 1 comment = 7 room otherwise you can’t win! Good luck on playing! Here are the pictures below! (NOTE: It ends when the party is over because you won’t know them when the party is […] […]

  2. the picture of the paint bucket is in the JOSHSHICOOL:…….. sorry mcyw1998 joshshicool did this, u have to name it all! (this one is right!)

    JOSHSHICOOL: NAME MORE

  3. what is your website?

  4. 1. beacon
    2.ski village
    3.forest
    4.coffee shop
    5. dock
    6. lodge attic
    7.ski lodge
    Please add my site using my title, Club Penguin Guide(Images….)
    Thx a lot!

  5. 1. The Beacon

  6. 2. Ski Village

  7. 3. Forest

  8. 4. Coffee Shop

  9. 5. Dock

  10. 6. Ski Lodge Attic

  11. 7. Ski Lodge (Game)

  12. OMG I forgot Thank You if I win

    0 0

    . .
    . . .

  13. How do you make a dont click here widget?

  14. 1. Beacon

  15. 2.Ski Village

  16. 3.Forest

  17. 4.Coffee Shop

  18. 5.dock

  19. 6.Lodge Attic

  20. 7.Ski Lodge

  21. This is drapion. My website is http://www.bluespeed99.wordpress.com

  22. I SWEAR to GOD that I didnt copy the previous comment.

  23. 1~beacon
    2~ski village
    3~forest
    4~coffee shop
    5~dock
    6~lodge attic
    7~ski lodge
    I DID NOT COPY THE OTHER PPL!!! I SWEAR!
    http://clubpenguinfun.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

