Mini contest again! Cool prizes and hard contest!

Hi everyone, i am gonna make an mini contest again, you have to name all the rooms in 8 comment (Because there is 7 rooms) If you do 1 comment inside the comment, 2 or 3, 4, 5,6 7 and 8 you will not win! Name all the rooms! NOTE: THE ROOM WILL BE NOT SHOWN SHOWN AGAIN ONCE IT APPEAR! 

It is really hard this time so the prize will be on my buddy list, if your already on my buddy list, you get to be on my blogroll, if your already on my blogroll you on my blogroll extra! (again) if you already on my blogroll extra then you be an author on my site , if your already an author you will be an editor on my site + your link written down the next time i post!

NOTE: It if only for people who have a website , pictures below! ( some are really small so you might have to click to enlarge

1.hint10.png

2.hint11.png

3.hint12.png

4.hint13.png

5.hint14.png

6.hint15.png

7.hint16.png

8.hint17.png

Waddle on ~Joshshicool

80 Responses

  1. […] Zack wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptHi everyone, i am gonna make an mini contest again, you have to name all the rooms in 8 comment (Because there is 7 rooms) If you do 1 comment inside the comment, 2 or 3, 4, 5,6 7 and 8 you will not win! Name all the rooms! NOTE: THE ROOM WILL BE NOT SHOWN SHOWN AGAIN ONCE IT APPEAR!  It is really hard this time so the prize will be on my buddy list, if your already on my buddy list, you get to be on my blogroll, if your already on my blogroll you on my blogroll extra! (again) if you already on my blogroll extra then you be an author on my site , if your already an author you will be an editor on my site + your link written down the next time i post! NOTE: It if only for people who have a website , pictures […] […]

  2. Are you on meds?

  3. 1.pet shop

  4. 2.coffee shop

  5. 3. beacon

  6. 4.lighthouse

  7. 5.ski lodge

  8. 6.ski attic

  9. 7.nightclub

  10. 8.dance lounge

  11. i hope i win! and check out my site sometime im havin a party!
    http://clubpenguinfun-djcnyv.blogspot.com/

  12. no wrong! the second one is wrong, look at the wall, at the coffee shop there is a wall, but 2 colors wall at the coffee shop! (where the smoke is)

  13. and the ski attic?? what does that mean (some on your comments are awaiting in moderation! Reason: People can’t see them!

  14. oh sorry ill start again

  15. lol jks
    it wont let me

  16. no wait

  17. 1. the petshop

  18. 2.the pizza parlour

  19. 3. the beacon

  20. 4.the lighthouse

  21. 5.the ski lodge

  22. omg ur there
    and
    6.ski attic

    JOSHSHICOOL: YES!

  23. omg ur there
    and this..
    6.ski attic

  24. SKI ATTIC?

  25. hi josh and
    7.nightclub

  26. WHAT IS SKI ATTIC?

  27. sorry i ment ski lodge attic

  28. and
    8. dance lounge

  29. ????? SKI LODGE ATTIC? I HEARD OF SKI LODGE AT LODGE ATTIC NOT SKI LODGE ATTIC!

  30. am i done?
    i hope so…

  31. wait what?

  32. is it called ‘lodge attic”

  33. u still there?

  34. 4 me the ‘ski lodge attic’ is the upstairs room of the ski lodge

  35. i like pie (lol)

  36. wait
    did i win

  37. wait go to my chatbox if you wanna chat with me! it is http://www.joshshicool.wordpress.com/chatbox/

  38. i know ur on ‘the orbvab’

  39. 1. The pet shop

  40. 2.The Pizza Parlourr

  41. 3.The Beacon

  42. 4.The Light House

  43. 5.The Ski Ldge

  44. 6.the lodge attic

  45. 7. Night Club

  46. 8. The Dance Lounge

  47. AND IM DONE!!!!!!!!

  48. does it matter if i spelt wrong?

  49. nice post,awsome site!!!
    check out my ratings at my site at
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/rate-this-awsome-site/
    and if u need a new header check out code.
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/new-a-new-header/
    and beta giveaway!!!
    ~homie1124~

  50. Joshshi you need to crop your image.

  51. visit my site dude

  52. 1.pet shop

  53. 2.boiler room

  54. 4.lighthouse

  55. 5.ski lodge

  56. 6.ski attic

  57. 7.dance club

  58. 8.dance lounge

  59. I hope I win!

  60. oops!
    I said the wrong one for number 2

  61. My new answer for number 2 is. . . . 2.pizza parlor

  62. PLZ pick me!

  63. 1: Pet shop

  64. 2: Coffee shop

  65. 4: lighthouse

  66. 5: skii lodge

  67. 6: ski attic

  68. 7: nightclub

  69. 8: Dance lounge

  70. 1 = coffie shop
    2 = coffie shop
    3 = becon
    4 = light house
    5 = loge
    6 = loge actic
    7 = night club
    8 = dance longe

    ~ potc13 🙂

  71. 1 = coffie shop

  72. 2 = coffie shop

  73. 3 = becon

  74. 4 = light house

  75. 5 = loge

  76. 6 = loge actic

  77. 7 = night club

  78. 8 = dance longe

Leave a Reply

