Bye bye for now

hi ppl, i don’t have time to post about the P-Mail and Catalog, because it is holidays here, my mum deleted my internet wireless so i can’t go on the internet during the holiday, the reason for that is i am not getting homeworks completed, so if you want me to add you to author or editor just say the thing and i will add you in 10days time
ok i am posting this from highland park library and the library is about to close so thats why im rushing

bye

joshshicool

6 Responses

  1. Thats to bad.
    I will help out here as an editor here if you want my admin email is lmieboy11blog@aim.com that would be great i love this website!!!!!
    You rock dude & i will miss u so much!!!!!

    {[(Limeboy11)]}
    ( http://www.limeboy11.wordpress.com )

    PS> THIS IS THE BEST SITE EVER!!!!

  2. & it would also be cool to help out here as an admin if you want

  3. Hey, could I be added as an Editor or Author? You made me a contributor so you would have to review it. Before I was an Author. Could you make me at least an Author?

  4. Heyyy Joshshicool
    Im ur friend gasnier 11 i got email address. So ya. I’ll be glad to help you out.

  5. oh it is…gasnier11.yahoo.comemail me for help. Ok thanks

  6. […] – bookmarked by 4 members originally found by mikenolan on 2008-08-06 Bye bye for now https://joshshicool.wordpress.com/2008/07/06/bye-bye-for-now/ – bookmarked by 2 members originally […]

Leave a Reply

