DJ candence tracker 4 and sorry

Ok ,first off, i am SORRY for the other trackers i put on, i no it doesn’t
work but i am trying my best so it could work, but it won’t
here is a few links of a few Cadence trackers i found, DO NOT
BE ANGRY WITH ME BECAUSE I AM TRYING TO HELP YOU!! BE ANGRY
WITH THEM IF IT DOES NOT WORK BECAUSE I DID NOT MAKE IT!!!!

Club penguin exclusive tracker Click here
powerflare4penguin’s tracker Click here
Swimnn6’s tracker Click here
DQ231’s tracker Click here
Darknight’s 31’s tracker Click here
And last one Oreo’s tracker CLICK HERE

Hope i helped
BYE!
~jOSHSHICOOL~

3 Responses

  1. I know Powerflare! I’m his friend. Put my tracker up there, too! Here’s the link to my site so you can get my trackers: 😉
    http://fire104.wordpress.com/

  2. My tracker updates ALOT more often! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

