Club Penguin BANNING INNOCENT PEOPLE!! and amazing new lanuage!!

Hi guys, as you know of the name cheat? Well i made 2 penguins named “Josh™ and Ronaldo™ But they both turned to Penguin with some numbers in the end, but this is very strange, when my penguin logged in the time it changed to penguin with some numbers, these strange signs came out! THIS IS NOT AN EDIT, IT IS REAL!!
Here are the pictures (2)
gizmoparty4
gizmoparty5
Hmmm, very weird, click HERE to leave a comment if that happened to u as well!
~Joshshicool 😀

6 Responses

  1. that happened to me it sucks. my name on cp is 24wolfy.
    Form ari w.

  2. Is it a glitch

  3. i think it is

  4. Yes this has happend to me
    I geuss %number% means less than an hour
    and when I was looking for coin cheats when I closed the game a second time
    that came up
    -Tootybob

  5. Your penguin has to have penguin#####when U sign up because CP has to see if it’s apropiate

  6. I KNOW I HATE IT IT HAPPEN TO ME WHEN I TRY TO BUY SOMETHING AND IM A MEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

