Club Penguin Band and maybe a tracker?

UPDATE: I FOUND THIS POST THAT PURPALOOLOO (MY OLD FRIEND) DID A FEW DAYS AGO OR STH, I HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT THAT, I JUST SAW A DRAFT ONE AND HE DIDNT PUBLISH IT, VERY WEIRD WATS WITH THAT, ANYWAY HERE IT IS!!!!!!!
Hello everyone!

Today I just saw the Club Penguin band giving out backgrounds! I saw Petey K, Stompin’ Bob, and Franky. I did not see G Billy though. I saw them on Frozen inside of the backstage. I took a few pictures too. THESE ARE NOT FROM OTHER WEBSITE, THIS IS NOT A PICTURE FROM A PENGUIN BAND TRACKER ON SOMETHING, SO DONT ASK HOW DID HE FIND THEM

Stompin’ Bob

Petey K

Franky

Also here is what the background looked like that they gave us.

The background is pretty cool. And it was exciting to meet the Club Penguin band! They go to different servers inside of the backstage. I am not sure if they only go inside the backstage but if they do then non-members can’t get them. Club Penguin is starting to make it so non-members have less fun on Club Penguin. I think they should let non-members into the backstage but I think it’s just unfair.

Leave a comment.

4 Responses

  1. This might actually be helpful for people who are new to this.

  2. I didn’t say you can’t use it. Just put a little “by tooly228” at the top.

  3. I can’t find anybody! A little help?

Leave a Reply

