Coming Back!

Hello Penguins, Its Gasnier 11.  I will be returning to this blog and I will be posting as much as I can. The owner of this blog ‘Joshshicool’ does not play Club Penguin anymore. I will try get in contact of him to see if he would like to come back and post with me. If he doesn’t come back I will be the owner of this blog. Anyway I won’t be posting the Christmas Cheats as of yet. But I will start posting when other cheats come out. I also got a poll I would like you to fill out.

Please fill the poll out it will help me alot.

Thank-you Guys..

-Gasnier 11-

3 Responses

  1. Hi there Your site is AWSOME, I love it! I would really like it of you would visit my site at: http://www.clubpenguinguides.co.nr please! You rock! Please comment on it if you can thanks so much.

    -Woffbuffet

  2. Nice cheats comment back at
    http://clubpenguinchase.wordpress.com tell your freinds and spread it

  3. cheats http://clubpenguintitle.wordpress.com
    cool site click this link to find the latest clubpenguin cheats and click the link

Leave a Reply

